All for Joomla All for Webmasters

CFS STAFF

Sustainability

Dr. Priyan Perera
Director
Phone (Mobile): (+94) 718656457
Phone (office): (+94) 112758411
E-mail: priyan@sjp.ac.lk

Center for Sustainability
Department of Forestry and Environmental Science,
University of Sri Jayewardenepura,
Gangodawila, Nugegoda
Sri Lanka.
Email: sustainability@sjp.ac.lk
Phone: (+94) 112758414 / (+94) 112802937
Fax: (+94) 112802937
Web: http://sustainability.sjp.ac.lk

Trishan Perera
Program Manager
Phone (Mobile): (+94) 771115565
Phone (Office): (+94) 112758414
E mail :  trishan@sci.sjp.ac.lk

Piyumi Dadigamuwa
Program Manager / Secretary
Phone (Office): (+94) 112758414
E Mail : piyumi@sci.sjp.ac.lk

Liduli Livera
Program Manager 
Phone (Office): (+94) 112758414
E Mail : liduli@sci.sjp.ac.lk

 

Sanali Jayalath
Project Assistant 
Phone (Office): (+94) 112758414
E Mail : sanali@sci.sjp.ac.lk